Charity governance

AGM 2020

This year the World Heritage UK AGM will take place online on the 7th December 2020 at 2pm. Papers for the meeting are now available. Registration is via Eventbrite after which registered participants will be sent a Zoom link invitation.

Notice and Voting Information

Draft Minutes AGM 2019

Constitution AGM report (amended)

Final Treasurers report

Candidates Statements

WHUK Trustees Annual Report

Annual Accounts 2019 – 20

Our draft annual accounts for 2019-20 are attached here.

AGM 2019

The 2019 AGM for 2019 was held at the Annual Conference in Llangollen.
All of the papers can be seen here. Our next AGM will be held at the Annual Conference planned for September 2020.

Charitable status

World Heritage UK is registered with the Charity Commission as a Charitable Incorporated Organisation by Association, no 1163364. Registration date 1st September 2015.

The Trustees are:

Max Bryant
Gill Clarke (Secretary)
Tony Crouch (Chair)
Lesley Garlick
Jane Gibson
Don Gobbett
Rebecca Hartley (Vice Chair)
David Holroyd
Dr Sam Rose (Treasurer and Founding Chair)
Prof Ian Wray (Vice Chair)
Stephen Ratcliffe

Staff (part-time on contract)

Development Director, Chris Mahon (2 days / week):

Finance Manager, Beth Thomas (1 day / month):

The constitution is available here: WHUK Constitution for Charity Commission August 2015

The Data Protection Policy (2019) can be downloaded FINAL 2019 WHUK DATA PROTECTION POLICY

You can make a donation to World Heritage UK through CAF Bank

One thought on “Charity governance

Comments are closed.