Speakers and delegates at 'World Heritage Tourism - unlocking the potential' conference, 14-15 October 2015, Saltaire World Heritage Site

Adam Wilkinson Director, Edinburgh World Heritage Trust

Adrian Farmer Heritage Co-ordinator Derwent Valley Mills World Heritage Site

Aidatul Bakri University of Birmingham

Allan Forest Regeneration Project Manager, Pontcyscyllte Aqueduct and Canal World Heritage Site

Beth Thomas Board Member, World Heritage UK

Bethan Jones Parry Gwynedd Council

Bhadravarna Bongsasilp University of Birmingham

Cath Thomas Head of Economy, Enterprise and Environment, Torfaen County Borough Council

Chris Gee World Heritage Campaign Leader WWF-UK

Chris Mahon Development Director WHUK
Christopher Healey Minerva Heritage Associates
Cllr Julian Cooper West Oxfordshire District Council

Cllr Julian German Cornwall County Council

Cllr Val Slater Deputy Leader, City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council

Coralie Acheson University of Birmingham

Deborah Boden WHS Coordinator, Cornish Mining World Heritage Site

Don Gobbett Associate Member World Heritage UK

Ellie Wilcox Councillor, Chair of DVMWHS Partnership, Derbyshire County Council

Emma Fitzgerald Salt's Mill

Fay Fradgley Durham World Heritage Visitor Centre
Frances Croxford Associate Member, World Heritage UK
Gillian Clarke Board Member, World Heritage UK

Grace Greer Tourism Facilities Manager, Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council

Graham U'ren Trustee, New Lanark Trust

Gwen Wilson Business Support Assistant, Derwent Valley Mills World Heritage Site

Hannah Jones World Heritage Site and Underwater Policy Advisor, DCM Dept Culture Media and Sport, UK Government

Harald Marencic Deputy Secretary, Common Wadden Sea Secretariat
Helen Bradley Heritage Development Officer, Conwy Council

Helen Maclagen Director for Culture, UK National Commission for UNESCO

Helen Thornton Saltaire World Heritage Site Officer, City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council

Henry Owen-John Head of International Advice, Historic England

James Berresford Chief Executive, Visit England
Jamie Davies University of Birmingham

Jane Gibson Board Member, World Heritage UK

Jenny Bruce World Heritage Site Coordinator, City of Edinburgh Council
Jim Jones SectionHead Tourism and Communities, Conwy Council

Jo Shoebridge Durham World Heritage Visitor Centre

John Hodgson Senior Archaeology and Heritage Adviser, Lake District National Park Authority

John Ritchie Trustee, New Lanark Trust

John Wokersien Jurassic Coast Steering Committee

Jonathan Larwood Senior Specialist - Palaeontology, Chief Scientist Directorate, Natural England

Kathleen McBride Tourism Northern Ireland

Keith Nichol Department of Culture, Media and Sport, UK Government

Kristen Doern Heritage Subject Leader, Bath Spa University
Laurence Smith Heritage Regeneration Manager, Cadw
Leonie Maclay Associate Member World Heritage UK
Lesley Garlick Board Member, World Heritage UK

Lesley Woodbridge Urban Design (Public Art), Liverpool City Council

Lorna Davidson Director, New Lanark Trust
Malgorzata Trelka University of Birmingham

Manon Antoniazzi Director of Tourism Heritage and Sport, Welsh Government

Mark Suggitt Director, Derwent Valley Mills World Heritage Site

Max Bryant General Manager North Coast of Northern Ireland, The National Trust

Melanie Flears Salt's Mill

Michael Buclkey Associate Member, World Heritage UK, Manchester Univesity

Michael Hurlow Tempest Design Art and Culture

Patricia Tillotson Tourism Manager, City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council

Paul Bottomley Salt's Mill

Paul Simons Paul Simons Associates/Great Spas of Europe

Paula Truman Ward Officer, City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council

Peter de Brine Programme Specialist, UNESCO

Peter Goodchild Fountains Abbey and Studley Royal Park Steering Group

Prof Ian Wray Board Member, World Heritage UK

Prof Mike Robinson Chair of Cultural Heritage, University of Birmingham

Rachel Oxborough City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council

Rebecca Hartley Board Member, World Heritage UK

Rémi Deleplanque Project Manager, Mission Val de Loire World Heritage Site

Rob Young Head of Economic & Community Development, North Norfolk District Council

Sam Rose Chair, World Heritage UK

Sandra Montador-Stewart Service Manager, Economy, Tourism and Town Centres, Fife Council

Sarah France World Heritage Site Coordinator, Fountains Abbey & Studley Royal, The National Trust

Sarah Howard Heritage at Risk Project Officer, Historic England
Sarah MaCarthy Development Manager, Landscape Research Group

Sarah McCarthy Landscape Research

Sarah simmonds World Heritage Site Officer, Stonehenge and Avebury World Heritage Site
Sian Evans Islands and World Heritage Visitor Services Manager, Historic Scotland

Simon Hobson Durham World Heritage Visitor Centre

Sophie Leedham Policy and Communications Manager, UK National Commission for UNESCO

Stephen McDonough Salt's Mill

Sue Davies Director, Sue Davies Culture and Heritage Associates

Sukie Khaira Development Co-ordinator Derwent Valley Mills World Heritage Site

Tony Crouch Deputy Chair, World Heritage UK

Tracey Crouch MP Minister for Sport, Tourism and Heritage, UK Government